Air Jordan Sin City III

Air Jordan Sin City III

So if you follow my customs this theme will be of no real surprise. My latest pair is based on the incredible graphic novel series Sin City by Frank Miller and my history painting this theme is a long one. My very first custom was a Sin City shoe dedicated to Hartigan on an all white Dunk about 8 years ago, fast forward to now and I have done 6 Sin City themed sneakers, this however, is the first time the theme has stretched over onto Jordans.
Air Jordan Sin City III

In 2008 I painted the Sinner Air Force 1 which was an abstract graffiti dedication to Sin City and to date it has been one of my most popular designs. When I saw the Fire Red IIIs were dropping again I could see the perfect base shoe to bring it back to life. The shoe is definitely a throwback to one of my classics but I have updated it with the grey stipple fade, white/black cement print, Sin City snow and the instantly recognizable Sin City Logo. One pair of these will be available from my webstore in a size 10us but for any other orders or requests please hit me up at info@sekured.com
Air Jordan Sin City III

As a bit of a bonus with this post I thought it would be cool to do a quick photo update of my Sin City shoes over the years, its interesting to see just how far I have come and even when dedicating sneakers to a theme how my style and approach has changed. Hope you enjoy them!

2006 Hartigan Dunk High, this was my first ever custom so be kind.

IMG 2744
IMG 2746

2006 That Yellow Bastard
Mar02874smaller
Mar02876smaller
Mar02886smaller

2008 Sinner
Nike "Sinner" Air Force 1 2012
Nike "Sinner" Air Force 1 2012

2011 Nancy
Nancy Custom Air Force 1
Nancy Custom Air Force 1
Nancy Custom Air Force 1

2011 Compilation
Sin City Air Force 1 Marv
Sin City Air Force 1 Dwight
Sin City Air Force 1 Hartigan

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close