Cover-image
  • Welcome to the World of Sekure D

    Cheers for stopping by, here you can expect to find all my latest work, travels, ideas and upcoming projects.
    Untitled 2

Cover-image

SS-1100 Full picture release

Here we go guys, the full picture release of the SS-1100 collaboration between myself and SBTG. The important details are as follows: SS1100 AJ1 6 PAIRS $700USD Available via the SEKURE D WEBSTORE DROP DATE DEC 18th 9pm NYC time DEC 19th 1pm Melbourne DEC 19TH 10am Singapore

Cover-image

SBTG X Sekure D SS-1100 Teaser

We’re back! Following up from the success of our first collaboration myself and SBTG have once again teamed up to bring you the SS-1100, the sequel pair to the original SS-1000. Full release pictures will drop in a few days but until then here are a few teaser images. The important information is that there … Continue reading

Cover-image

‘300’ Air Max 1

If you have been reading this blog or following my work for a while you are probably not at all surprised that I am a fan of the graphic novel ‘300’ by Frank Miller. I actually even have a signed copy which was purchased for my by my brother a few Christmases ago, but that’s … Continue reading

Cover-image

Cannell Air Max 90

An Air Max 90 commission today. It is always fun to hide detail into some of the patterns in a custom and whats what the focus of this graffiti pattern is. Stay tuned for more new customs this week!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.